Ihre Ansprechpartner

Stefan Friedl

Stefan Friedl, EFA®

Geschäftsleiter
Diplom.Finanzberater (RAK)

+43 6589 4235-16
stefan.friedl@unken.raiffeisen.at
Franz Eder

Franz Eder

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6589 4235-12
franz.eder@unken.raiffeisen.at
Kathrin Herbst

Kathrin Herbst

Sekretariat

+43 6589 4235-17
kathrin.herbst@unken.raiffeisen.at
Hannes Posch

Hannes Posch

Kundenberater

+43 6589 4235-22
hannes.posch@unken.raiffeisen.at
Hermann Berger

Hermann Berger

Kundenberater
Serviceschalter

+43 6589 4235-15
hermann.berger@unken.raiffeisen.at
Elisabeth Stahl

Elisabeth Stahl

Serviceschalter

+43 6589 4235-15
elisabeth.stahl@unken.raiffeisen.at
Regina Faistauer

Regina Faistauer

Buchhaltung

+43 6589 4235-24
regina.faistauer@unken.raiffeisen.at
Hannes Pfaffenbichler

Prok. Hannes Pfaffenbichler

Kreditbearbeitung

+43 6589 4235-23
hannes.pfaffenbichler@unken.raiffeisen.at
Ulrike Faistauer

Ulrike Faistauer

Kreditbearbeitung

+43 6589 4235-18
ulrike.faistauer@unken.raiffeisen.at
Katharina Baueregger

Katharina Baueregger

Vertriebsassistenz

+43 6589 4235-18
katharina.baueregger@unken.raiffeisen.at
Florian Wimmer

Florian Wimmer

Sachbearbeiter

+43 6589 4235-23
florian.wimmer@unken.raiffeisen.at